Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : residential development January 22, 2017 


RDA OKs $3.5 million grant for Warsaw's Buffalo St. Project
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Shipshewana event center wins $3.84 million in Regional Cities Initiative funding
$19.2 million project one of three to win approval from Northeast Indiana Regional Development Authority
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Three projects approved by Northeast Indiana Regional Development Authority
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
2016 Allen County totals more than $409.4 million in new commercial, home building
Friday, January 13, 2017
Main Stellar Communities project for Corydon opposed by Lucas Oil owner
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Update on Stellar Communities projects in Rushville
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Vincennes mayor says 2017 to be even busier than last year
Sunday, January 8, 2017
South Bend, developer reach compromise on high-rise project
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
West Lafayette Council approves $75 million mixed-use development
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Michigan City getting $20 million assisted living facility
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
A building boom going on in South Bend and Mishawaka
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Evansville among cities in architectural housing design competition
Sunday, January 1, 2017
South Bend Redevelopment Commission approves two projects
Friday, December 30, 2016
Critics decry Pence team for letting state fair stage collapse rule expire
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Indianapolis contest seeks downtown home design at affordable price
Calling on Indiana architects to design a single-family home that can be built on an urban lot for $225,000
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Apartments planned for old Muncie Trade School
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Pence could leave state with no energy standards for buildings
Monday, December 26, 2016
Construction dominates Bloomington business scene in 2016
City making push to tie commerical space with residental space to foster business
Saturday, December 24, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved