Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : residential development June 25, 2017 


Developer's plan would add 72 homes to Greenfield east-side subdivision
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Student housing policies among plan commission amendments to Bloomington master plan
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Aldi spending $30 million to revamp 22 Indianapolis area grocery stores
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Indianapolis to consider $15.2 million in bonds for downtown projects
Monday, June 19, 2017
More than 2,000 new apartments in the works for South Bend area
New units projected to come online in next 18 months
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Estimates show population decline in Kokomo, but other indicators display local growth
Mayor Goodnight says that by attracting residents to Kokomo that will in return lead to increased job availability
Friday, June 16, 2017
Indianapolis-area home construction permits hit 10-year high
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Affordable housing complex, zoning for alternative housing styles gets Bloomington's OK'd
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Stellar quality of life, high ideals drive housing growth in St. John
Recently ranks as one of wealthiest small towns in Indiana
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Greater Clark superintendent's memo outlines plan to close two downtown schools
News comes just days after the Jeffersonville Redevelopment Commission voted to bring more than 220 luxury apartments to downtown Jeffersonville
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Engineers use shipping containers for new spin on ancient practice, hydroponics
Plants like snap peas, kale, basil, oregano, spinach, cilantro and lettuce are ideal, owners say
Friday, June 9, 2017
220-plus apartments coming to downtown Jeffersonville after board vote
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Mishawaka approves tax break for new apartments
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Business leaders see potential on tour of former Fort Wayne GE campus
Developers are working hard to incorporate local colleges and universities in the plans
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Kunkel seeking commercial, residential tenants at restored McCurdy in Evansville
Monday, May 29, 2017
Planners hope to have room for factories and granges in news Lake County comprehensive plan
"The bulk of our zoning will remain agricultural even with the new plan," planning director says
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Supreme Court to decide who owns Lake Michigan beaches
At issue are how far inland, beyond the actual water of Lake Michigan, does the state's ownership go; how close to the water an individual can own property; and who possesses the land in between that's sometimes covered by water?
Sunday, May 28, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved