Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : residential development December 16, 2017 


New Albany donates land for $3.2 million condo, commercial development
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Home building permits hit October 2017 record in Cedar Lake
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
$61.7 million private development proposed for Fort Wayne riverfront

Greater Fort Wayne Business Weekly

Continental Property Group is proposing to build a $61.7 million mixed-use development on about 3.3 acres at the northeast corner of Harrison and Superior streets, on the city’s riverfront.

Monday, December 11, 2017
Developer announces $14.5 million apartment complex near downtown Goshen with art park
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Bloomington seeks to put more limits on height, density of downtown developments
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Cedar Lake aims to create new lakefront downtown, fresh image with $150 million plan
Town Center would bring new businesses, a band shell, walking paths, a multiuse trail and athletic fields to Cedar Lake
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Council approves city funds for Hotel Elkhart renovation, partners with local developer
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Plan spells out future wants and needs for Floyd County: farmers, artisan markets tops
Overall, 88 percent taking survey said they were satisfied living in the community
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Moving downtown: Anderson officials find recent spurt in housing activity encouraging
Hope the additional housing opportunities downtown will generate interest in the opening of a grocery store in the area
Monday, November 20, 2017
Proposed fee for Indianapolis Mile Square property owners attracts opposition
Sunday, November 19, 2017
House tax reform bill will discourage home buying, local realtors say
Sunday, November 19, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved