Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : foreign investment in indiana September 27, 2016 


Court backs I-69 group, state on issue over Bloomington-Martinsville section pay
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Bloomington mayor sees 'major cost and more danger' with new I-69 Section 5 target date
State pushes completion target out four months to October 2017 because of pay issues and falling behind remedial construction schedule
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
EDITORIAL: 'Guinea pig' status of I-69 work deserves more state oversight
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Irish cup manufacturer finds U.S. home in South Bend's technology campus
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Isolux Corsan blames state for I-69 issues
Friday, September 9, 2016
Indiana Finance Authority warns of breach of contract on 21-mile I-69 Section 5 work
State Rep. Pierce asking state to take over project
Thursday, September 8, 2016
State takes action against I-69 Development Partners for not paying for work
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Major subcontractor again stops I-69 work on Section 5, awaits payment
"People don't understand why they're driving through miles and miles of traffic barrels and seeing little, if anything, getting done," State Rep. Matt Pierce  says
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Training table: Apprenticeship program helps Nestlé prepare for worker shortage
A centuries-old practice started in Europe, allows participants to gain valuable on-the-job experience while attending classes.
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Major Valparaiso employer is Australia's biggest private firm
Friday, September 2, 2016
PotashCorp opens massive new $40 million distribution center in Hammond
Initial project added a total of 14 new miles of rail and can accommodate up to 1,000 railcars
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Boone Economic Development Corp. celebrates successes at annual meeting
Thursday, September 1, 2016
BP investing hundreds of millions of dollars in Whiting Refinery
Wednesday, August 31, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved