Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent

home : most recent : sports October 28, 2016

COMMENTARY: Money no object in Purdue football coach search, trustee says
But will that mesh with President Mitch Daniels’ aversion to the college sports arms race?
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Purdue fires football coach Darrell Hazell
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Updated Assembly Hall is about ready to welcome fans after $45 million renovation
Friday, October 14, 2016
Peru to host first-time skateboard competition at new park
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Anderson University announces phase-out of 16 programs
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Former Notre Dame player sues university, NCAA over concussions
Same law firm filed a lawsuit on behalf of former Ball State University football player Geoff Donner against the NCAA and the Mid-American Conference
Monday, October 10, 2016
Opportunities, challenges for proposed Hammond sports complex
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Design to enclose south end zone of Memorial Stadium approved by IU trustees
Also OK $30 million for renovating nearly 200,000 square feet of Eskenazi Museum of Art
Saturday, October 8, 2016
IU trustees consider financing options for $83 million of major projects
Bonds could be issued for Eskenazi Museum of Art renovation and enclosing Memorial Stadium south end zone
Friday, October 7, 2016
Additional land near ballpark eyed for development in South Bend
Friday, September 30, 2016

Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved