Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : retail - food October 17, 2017 


Here's what we know about new casino and old riverboat
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Logansport canner helps small breweries package their beers
Brewing success: ICan Solutions LLC is a mobile canning operation
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Community Church, Pax Center to create new community green space in La Porte
An Education Resource Center will provide a place of learning with electric and plumbing and gardening programs
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sunday alcohol sales could come with restrictions
"I would like to see us continue the discussion on limiting access within the retail world," says Berne legislator
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
University of Washington professor: Cities should think carefully about Amazon
Louisville area seemingly all-in on bid for HQ2
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Northwest Indiana launches Amazon bid teams
More than 100 cities across the United States have rushed to pitch themselves
Friday, October 6, 2017
Indiana eyes framework to support entities working to eliminate food deserts
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Vincennes New Moon theater will become Old Chicago Pizza and Taproom
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Central Grocers' exit 'has left a big gaping hole' in NWI grocery market
Monday, September 25, 2017
Changes in downtown Terre Haute continue in 2017
New places to live, new places to eat
Monday, September 25, 2017
River Ridge partnering with Louisville on Amazon HQ2 application
Monday, September 25, 2017
Deal closes for former General Electric campus in Fort Wayne
Next step: Remediation of 39-acre property
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Alcohol permit quota hurts competition, lawyer argues before state code commission
There can be one package liquor store permit per 8,000 residents inside city limits
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Boone County submits five sites for Amazon headquarters consideration
State to consider sites for regional proposal
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
OPINION: Amazon's amazing indecent proposal
Eye on the pie
Monday, September 18, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved