Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : tippecanoe September 26, 2016


Purdue student-parents face barriers to graduation
University is trying to better accommodate students with children, who face unique barriers to completing school
Sunday, September 25, 2016
EDITORIAL: Leveraging elected position to obtain employment is improper
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Demand for online classes grows at Purdue
Friday, September 23, 2016
Grade inflation at Purdue under scrutiny
School doesn't know if GPAs are rising due to professors going easier on students or freshmen coming in better prepared for college -- or both
Friday, September 23, 2016
Lafayette upgrades public Wi-Fi access
Friday, September 23, 2016
Report: Purdue students graduate quicker, earn more
The tool's purpose is to help prospective students make a better informed decision when they're choosing which college and major is best for them, commissioner says
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Tippecanoe County finalizes gender ID protections
Monday, September 19, 2016
Terre Haute Gop state lawmaker: New job, earlier votes unrelated
Morrison, now with vaping certifier, says citizen-legislators 'have to find a job'
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Law prevents Indiana clerk from signing off on marriage license
Saturday, September 17, 2016
COMMENTARY: End days, finally, for 'Hotel from Hell' near West Lafayette?
One of Greater Lafayette's greatest eyesores, hotel at I-65 and Ind. 43 targeted for demolition after decade of neglect
Friday, September 16, 2016
Nearly 1 overdose a day in Tippecanoe County
Friday, September 16, 2016
2nd high-rise planned in West Lafayette Village
Monday, September 12, 2016
10-county study: Quality of life key to regional prosperity
Without a rich sense of place and community, workforce retention becomes difficult, says steering committee chair
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Lafayette becomes 19th Hoosier city to add gender identity protection
"This is a human relations ordinance, not a bathroom bill," proponent says
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Tippecanoe County commissioners OK gender ID amendment
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
'Trigger warnings' and 'safe spaces' Where does Vincennes University stand on free speech?
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Safe spaces vs. free-speech debate continues on college campuses
Daniels says he supports the University of Chicago's commitment to freedom of expression.
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Purdue OKs biennial budget requests, including $173 million for capital projects
Saturday, August 27, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved