Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : st. joseph March 23, 2017


Testing of kids for lead poisoning improving in St. Joseph County
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Indiana Toll Road subsidy extended yet again
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Muslim Granger couple gives $15 million to Notre Dame for religion studies
Saturday, March 18, 2017
South Bend area animal shelters are 'jam-packed' with pit bulls and need adopters
There is an overbreeding problem that is contributing to the breed going to shelters, Humane Society official says
Saturday, March 18, 2017
'Luxury' apartments in Mishawaka marketed for young, social dwellers
Sunday, March 12, 2017
New apartments in downtown South Bend fill up. But how much is too much?
New developments bring an additional 450 new living units in the Central Business District and East Bank
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Notre Dame, Saint Mary's, Holy Cross work together to combat sexual violence, harassment
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
State correction department health firm to lay off nearly 700 Indiana employees
Monday, March 6, 2017
At $7.20 Gary's property tax rates lead the state for second year in a row
Also lose much more revenue than other communities because of circuit breaker caps
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Indiana cities crowdfund smaller projects; state agency matches proceeds
The state is working with civic crowdfunding-platform Patronicity to host the projects online
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Ivy Tech: HR director fired for deceptive resume
Friday, March 3, 2017
Kids Count: Teen dating violence, suicide high in Indiana
Although homelessness and poverty have dropped, child abuse and infant mortality growing within the state
Thursday, March 2, 2017
La Porte County Council backs effort to coordinate economic development
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Nine-month lockout over at Honeywell plant in South Bend
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Notre Dame opens Silicon Valley facility
Friday, February 24, 2017
Notre Dame joins manufacturing research consortium
Friday, February 24, 2017
Homes under $300,000 coming to popular area near Notre Dame
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Indiana House bill would cut off South Bend from riverboat gambling money
Could cost city about $600,000 annually
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
South Bend school board: We'll educate students regardless of immigration status
Resolution says its mission is not to 'determine the citizenship or immigration status of any of its students or families, nor to enforce federal immigration laws"
Wednesday, February 22, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved