Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : porter August 23, 2017


EDITORIAL: Federal funding is key to linking NWI, global economies
Friday, August 18, 2017
Great Lakes shipping up by 18 percent so far in 2017
Exports have boosted the Iron Range that also supplies Northwest Indiana's steel mills
Friday, August 18, 2017
Fagen Pharmacy in Northwest Indiana sold to CVS
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
COMMENTARY: Look, up in the sky! It's a bird... a plane... an eclipse
Monday, August 14, 2017
This road trip across Indiana is designed to open eyes to careers
Three young Hoosier adults will meet with prospective employers around the state
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Portage YMCA closing child care center after child left alone on playground in 2016
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Porter County testing out "green" sealant in hopes of extending roads' lifespan
Biorestor, a sealant and rejuvenator, works by permeating the asphalt and combating cracking and disintegration, owner says
Friday, August 4, 2017
Great Lakes Basin, which hopes to start a freight railroad, responds to opponents
Six groups hope to block 271-mile Chicago bypass
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
ArcelorMittal turns $1.3 billion profit in second quarter
Friday, July 28, 2017
TIFs districts cost Porter County millions in assessed valuation, auditor says
County councilman says they aren't being used as they should, to develop blighted areas
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Crown Point tries to define Williamsburg style for Broadway corridor
Tuesday, July 25, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved