Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : monroe January 22, 2017


INDIANA IN DEPTH: Smoke-free campus a right or an imposition?
Although IU-Bloomington has a tobacco-free policy, "There is no policing, and no consequence for using tobacco," Health Center official says
Sunday, January 22, 2017
MIBOR opposes Carmel's short-term rental restriction
Friday, January 20, 2017
BSU's academic performance worth $12.5 million more in state funding
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
City of Bloomington could become owner of Night Moves, essentially a strip club
Property could become part of area to complement developmnt of $25.5 million Switchyard Park
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Indiana's tattoo history on display at IU
Friday, January 13, 2017
Monroe County court officials feeling impact of sentencing code changes
Jail capacity reached at times, forcing officials to look to other counties to house inmates
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
AB BioTechnologies to invest $10.5 million in new Bloomington facility
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Visitation opportunities expanding for Monroe County jail inmates
Will have access to tablets that allow for video chats with people outside the confines of the correctional center
Monday, January 9, 2017
Indiana University's Kinsey Institute expected to reopen to public in spring 2017
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Monroe County Jail to open mental health dorm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Bicentennial Nature Trust's $30 million helps agencies acquire thousands of acres
Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monroe County marks year of progress on trail system, emulating other cities
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Bloomington names director of innovation
Thursday, December 29, 2016
New IU tool to help people understand fake news
A platform to help users understand how fake news travels, giving media consumers a visual tool to conduct their own research
Thursday, December 29, 2016
I-69 construction a year behind original schedule
Motorists were supposed to be enjoying a stoplight-free commute from Bloomington to Martinsville by now
Monday, December 26, 2016
Construction dominates Bloomington business scene in 2016
City making push to tie commerical space with residental space to foster business
Saturday, December 24, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved