Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : laporte September 28, 2016


NWI home sales up double-digits in August 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Owner of Porter, LaPorte and Starke hospitals exploring sale
Friday, September 23, 2016
EDITORIAL: Police video fee is affront to transparency
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Great Lakes Basin tweaks portions of proposed rail routes through NWI
Primary changes would be in Lowell area and would make freight line 21 miles shorter
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Drownings down in state, but Lake Michigan shoreline as deadly as ever
"Lake Michigan is a special body of water that has unique characteristics not found on inland lakes and reservoirs," says IDNR official
Monday, September 19, 2016
NIRPC wants to tame "hostile" U.S. 30 around I-65 for traffic and pedestrians
Also supports South Shores plan to 'double track' between Gary and Michigan City
Friday, September 16, 2016
Great Lakes Grand Prix economic impact races to record in Michigan City
$9.6 million was contributed to LaPorte County's economy by non-local visitors during three days of race-related activities
Sunday, September 11, 2016
$150 fee established for Michigan City police video recordings
Friday, September 9, 2016
Attendance drops at NWI's casinos in August 2016 and most see fall in revenue
Friday, September 9, 2016
Chesterton's Hooked on Art Festival offering help to those suffering from addictions
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Court rules 1st Amendment protects Scabby the Rat
Sunday, September 4, 2016
12 at-risk Hoosier counties to split $519,117 from CDC
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Alternate route plan extension requested for proposed NWI freight line
The route around Chicago would have the capacity for up to 110 trains a day
Tuesday, August 30, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved