Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : dubois December 11, 2016


Third time's the charm for Ligonier: Gets $650,000 to improve water system
Friday, December 9, 2016
Legislature will have more to say about education during upcoming session
Barr-Reeve superintendent thinks lawmakers are trying to make a one-size-fits-all education system for a state where there are a lot of different needs and desires
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Cracking the code will become necessary skill which Jasper students are learning
Code.org is free and fully accessible to anyone  — not just students — year-round
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Bringing back the Buffalo Trace that stretches through several southern Hoosier counties
Group spends past two years researching, locating and preserving parts of first trails across Indiana
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Abbey Press in St. Meinrad to close two divisions in 2017 affecting 71 workers
Friday, December 2, 2016
Vectren reveals 20-year plan to use more renewable resources, retire coal plants
Utility does not anticipate seeking higher rates in the near future, CEO Carl Chapman says
Thursday, December 1, 2016
The Parklands in Jasper formally receives 25-acre donation
Monday, November 28, 2016
With distribution center closure, Stens withdraws from Jasper abatement program
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Referendum OK gets Northeast Dubois schools $500,000 annually for next years
Petition: School board should be elected, not appointed
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Monastery hall delivers another housing option in Ferdinand
Monday, November 21, 2016
Farmers explore ways to prevent prediction of worst crop return in about 10 years
2017 described as having a “perfect storm” of agricultural value draining by Purdue
Friday, November 18, 2016
Ferdinand keeps Christkindlmarkt tradition alive
Thursday, November 17, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved