Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : allen November 23, 2017


Veterans Administration, Department of Defense explore health system merge
Wouldn't affect clinics, hospitals for vets, agency says
Thursday, November 23, 2017
USDA projects higher northeast Indiana regional corn yield year over year
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Roundabouts proliferating in Allen County, Fort Wayne
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Enrollment projection affects funding for schools statewide
If legislators don't increase education budget, there will be a $9 million deficit
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
St. Francis partnering with second law school
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Income in northeast Indiana region expands slightly except in Kosciusko County
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Local officials wary of graduation rules
State education chief hears concerns over proposed changes
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Fort Wayne delays plans on downtown event center project
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Community Health loss widens in quarter ending Sept. 30, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
OUCC recommends major reduction to I&M rate proposal
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
EDITORIAL: State a vital component of CAFO control
Sunday, November 5, 2017
South Bend Code School is growing
Monday, October 30, 2017
Manufacturing makes Midwest look good
Regional economists provide regional, state outlooks for 2018
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Organizations show financial support for Start Fort Wayne
Local nonprofit best known for bringing to the area its Atrium coworking space
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Fort Wayne's Memorial Coliseum generates $100 million for economy so far in 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
IU Health to open 1 primary-care office in Fort Wayne
More offices, labs likely in future, but no immediate plans for local hospital
Friday, October 27, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved