Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : allen June 25, 2017


Hoosier businesses encouraged to develop partnerships with pre-K providers
“On the Road to Pre-K Expansion” outlines ways that business leaders can support the expansion
Friday, June 23, 2017
"Under-utilized' Hoosier Rivers can create a pull on public, businesses
The hope is that private investment will follow public investment in the Bluffton’s river, trail way and infrastructure
Thursday, June 22, 2017
EDITORIAL: Ex-convict job training is essential; Our pasts are not necessarily our futures
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Community Health Systems replaces Bauer as Lutheran CEO in Fort Wayne
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Fort Wayne area home sales matching 2006 peak
Sunday, June 11, 2017
After a growth spurt to almost 7,000 acres, ACRES reflects on what's next
“We need to remind people what ACRES does, with every Facebook post, every event, every press release”
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Conexus plans program to connect veterans with Indiana employers
Plans to launch the program in late summer or early fall in partnership with five Indiana manufacturers
Friday, June 9, 2017
122nd Fighter Wing in Fort Wayne will fly A-10s for at least 5 years
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Business leaders see potential on tour of former Fort Wayne GE campus
Developers are working hard to incorporate local colleges and universities in the plans
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Foundations in northeast Indiana collaborate to reap best outcomes
“Foundations really are the economic engines of the nonprofit community”
Saturday, June 3, 2017
COMMENTARY: Mad Anthony to the ramparts
Monday, May 29, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved