Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent

home : most recent : allen October 23, 2016

EDITORIAL: IPFW decisions must consider northeast Indiana's needs
Thursday, October 20, 2016
1st step cleared for guns in Fort Wayne city parks
Council cites need to follow state law
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
IPFW slash and burn: Purdue orders program cuts, stunning faculty, administration
Earlier recommendation called for spliting university with IU taking nursing and other health sciences and Purdue getting everything else
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
IPFW economist says study shows Indiana made mistake becoming right-to-work state
Regions with a higher share of workers represented by unions have higher nonunion wages, report concludes
Saturday, October 15, 2016
11-county northeast Indiana group proposes putting all trails under 'United' brand
United Trails label will work as a glue to connect the piecemeal trails until such a time when they’re all physically connected
Friday, October 14, 2016
Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership launches new website
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
EDITORIAL: Cut demand for drugs, not just the supply
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Farm deaths up in Indiana in 2015, increases 10 percent over previous year
Amish and Old-Order Anabaptist communities continue to experience higher than average rates of farm-related fatalities
Friday, September 30, 2016
Ivy Tech asking for $43 million for new construction and renovation for Muncie
School may  be building in downtown
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Ideas aired to bring more visitors downtown Fort Wayne
Friday, September 23, 2016
Fort Wayne city budget includes 28 new officers
$24 million to be spent on street, sidewalk work
Friday, September 23, 2016

Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved