Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent

home : most recent : foundations October 21, 2016 

Hancock County groups offering help to stem addiction get larger grants
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Madison County Council of Governments Plan to urge residents to take a hike
Plan to urge county residents to take a hike
Monday, October 17, 2016
Clean up of bat droppings reopens group camp at O'Bannon Woods State Park
Saturday, October 15, 2016
COMMENTARY: In defense of ideas, discussion, on Ball State campus
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Indiana State Museum announces $17.8 million renovation project
To improve museum at White River State Park and the 11 historic sites it manages around Indiana
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Forever Improving Steuben Together begins year helping youth in county
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Beethoven legend captured in new Jasper sculpture
Friday, October 7, 2016
Grants help Greenfield man create music for the public and develop the downtown
Metal instruments make North Street Living Alley unique
Friday, October 7, 2016
Bike-sharing plan gets rolling in Evansville
Rental plan offers hourly rate, passes for riders at 7 stations
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Shoals students help professional artist paint lasting mural
Bicentennial project commemorates state's educational progress
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Daviess County community leaders get look at development opportunities
Lilly Endowment grant funding a Regional Opportunities Initiative for 11-county region
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Fifth mural added downtown Connersville as part of Indiana Bicentennial mark
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Ideas aired to bring more visitors downtown Fort Wayne
Friday, September 23, 2016
Crawfordsville banks merge, enhance years of pride and service
Officials say merger allows them to offer more
Saturday, March 16, 2002
Exhaust business gets new name
ArvinMeritor renames group to better reflect its market
Friday, March 15, 2002
New Target marks spot in Columbus Center
Some business will be demolished to make way for 126,000 square foot store
Friday, March 15, 2002
Madison County community officials talk about benefits of larger health network
Indianapolis based health care providers suggest potential benefits
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Big Lots opens today in former Ames site in Anderson
About 35 new employees hired
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Guide Corp files response
Asking for review of Anderson city order to pay fine and court costs
Wednesday, March 13, 2002
Town Center project in Anderson still a go
Despite a change in management structure, Fortune says redevelopment project moving forward
Tuesday, March 12, 2002

Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved