Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : foundations September 29, 2016 


Daviess County community leaders get look at development opportunities
Lilly Endowment grant funding a Regional Opportunities Initiative for 11-county region
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Fifth mural added downtown Connersville as part of Indiana Bicentennial mark
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Ideas aired to bring more visitors downtown Fort Wayne
Friday, September 23, 2016
Ex-Sheraton site being reborn as City Centre Plaza in downtown Gary
Thursday, September 15, 2016
10-county study: Quality of life key to regional prosperity
Without a rich sense of place and community, workforce retention becomes difficult, says steering committee chair
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Annual research funding at Notre Dame tops $128 million, most from federal grants
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Conexus intern program grows in second year, reaching 230 high school students
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Community can lend color to Jasper downtown mural
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Foundation grants spur Kendallville Outdoor Recreation Complex fundraising
Dekko pledges $650,000 toward expansion project; Cole $250,000
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Crawfordsville banks merge, enhance years of pride and service
Officials say merger allows them to offer more
Saturday, March 16, 2002
Exhaust business gets new name
ArvinMeritor renames group to better reflect its market
Friday, March 15, 2002
New Target marks spot in Columbus Center
Some business will be demolished to make way for 126,000 square foot store
Friday, March 15, 2002
Madison County community officials talk about benefits of larger health network
Indianapolis based health care providers suggest potential benefits
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Big Lots opens today in former Ames site in Anderson
About 35 new employees hired
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Guide Corp files response
Asking for review of Anderson city order to pay fine and court costs
Wednesday, March 13, 2002
Town Center project in Anderson still a go
Despite a change in management structure, Fortune says redevelopment project moving forward
Tuesday, March 12, 2002






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved