Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : arts April 17, 2015 


Vincennes mayor: 2014 a 'tremendous year' for city
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Mural created by Bloomington, Guatemalan students needs a new home
Monday, April 13, 2015
Goodrich purchasing Huntington Drive-In theater
Friday, April 10, 2015
Dunkirk is seeking $2.6 million for local projects as Stellar Communities finalist
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Restaurants, retail, pedestrian-friendly promenades tops Greenfield revitalization
Coalition working to develop city's downtown
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Michigan City school receives $10,000 grant to create book, dances about Indiana Dunes
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Arts, economic growth in focus at Monticello
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Three-day 'design charrette' brings city and river closer together, organizers say
To connect downtown Terre Haute with Wabash River
Friday, April 3, 2015
Author cancels Notre Dame, Indianapolis appearances because of religious freedom law
Thursday, April 2, 2015
New sculpture to be dedicated at Indiana State's Reeve Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Madison designated state's sixth Indiana Cultural District
Monday, March 30, 2015
EDITORIAL: Keep kids and the arts strong
Monday, March 30, 2015
Jasper leaders discuss 2014 progress, future
Monday, March 30, 2015
After-school learning at Mishawaka elementary school brings back old courses
Volunteers teach weekly courses in sewing, woodworking, chess, cooking and small engines to six students each
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Crown Point Arts Centre project finally gaining momemtum
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Brown County Playhouse leaders split over differing visions for its future
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Rare 'Inner Visions' exhibit attracts world-renowned experts to Valparaiso
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Blackford County High School team wins $10,000 to make community project idea reality
Monday, March 23, 2015






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved