Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : arts May 24, 2017 


Crown Point Courthouse Square again home to Seward Johnson bronzes
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
56 life-sized sculptures go on display in Elkhart County for the summer
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Indianapolis Symphony denies wrongdoing by conductor Urbanski, leadership
Friday, May 12, 2017
Proposed Dubois Courthouse Square project in Jasper explained
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Connersville mayor: State of the city getting better
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Indiana Art Commission's report highlights creative economy
Says nearly 161,000 Hoosiers are employed in industries and occupations that are focused on the production and distribution of cultural goods or intellectual property
Sunday, May 7, 2017
National Art Museum of Sport to disband; collection acquired by Children's Museum
Friday, May 5, 2017
Bloomington survey shows homelessness, parking top concerns
Residents picked providing clean drinking water as the top essential city service
Friday, May 5, 2017
Artful addition: TheatreWorks to offer downtown New Albany entertainment option
Friday, May 5, 2017
Group plans to transform New Albany riverfront skatepark into skate-able work of public art
Monday, May 1, 2017
State budgets for IPFW realignment
Friday, April 28, 2017
Plan Commission adopts students' vision for Shelbyville's future
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Sports dollars add up to more than $40 million for Fort Wayne
City expects to see estimated 120,000 visitors at more than 70 tournaments in 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved