Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : arts December 8, 2016 


A Town Center aims to attract others to downtown Anderson
Locals seek support for community art center
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
COMMENTARY: After year in rare spotlight, Hoosiers see themselves in plethora of books
Indiana and Terre Haute celebrated bicentennials in 2016 and some of the events captured by the authors
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Full STEAM ahead in Anderson fifth-grade classroom
Teacher says adding arts engages students more, earn higher test scores and may reduce behavioral problems
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Nappanee resident designs award-winning Indiana bicentennial quilt
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Evansville creating another special Downtown tax district
Creating an entertainment district one of four major ideas
Friday, November 25, 2016
High School students turn piano into piece of art in downtown Kokomo
“It makes the downtown experience richer with an opportunity to hear and play music”
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Filling up: Most of downtown Delphi vacancies now occupied
City is in final stages of multi-million dollar Stellar Communities projects
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Bloomington tourism ads play off liberal bent
Pegs the home of Indiana University as the “blue dot in a red state”
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Sustaining a treasure of Downtown Muncie
Saturday, November 12, 2016
After decades of debate, Jasper getting new library and cultural center
Voters approve $6.5 million referendum for 15-year bond issue
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
NFL owner's bequest a huge score for Eiteljorg museum
Tuesday, November 8, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved